Road Pictures is an entertainment group integrating film and television production and investment, publicity and distribution, and entertainment marketing. The company is headquartered in Beijing, with offices in Shanghai, Hong Kong and Los Angeles. The A-round shareholders is Xiaomi and the A+ round shareholders are Zhejiang Guangsha and Shengshijing.
In film and television production and investment, Road Pictures has produced romance comedy Only You. The following films include Robots, Diamond Age and Creation of the God.
Road Pictures has released the 2018 Cannes Golden Palm Award winner Shoplifters. The following films include the Cannes Jury Prize winner Capharnaum, The Extraordinary Journey of The Fakir and Judgement.
Road Pictures has promoted 27 movies and 5 TV series in forms of whole case, new media/traditional media, activities, crossover cooperation, etc., including Transformers 5, Tomb Raider, Finding Mr.Right 2, Legend of Fu Yao and Sweet Combat, with film box office reaching 6.8 billion.
In terms of entertainment management, Road Pictures has long-term cooperation with six Hollywood studios and China’s major filmmakers. We have abundant customers in various industries such as automobile, FMCG and Internet. Our cases includes Audi’s joint promotion of Avengers 3, L‘Oreal’s implantation in Miracles of the Namiya General Store and Lincoln’s implantation in Ode to Joy II. We fully combine resource advantages and brand value to achieve a win-win result.
Through professional and efficient work team, with the concept of innovation and enterprising, Road Pictures is committed to creating an international group of the whole industry chain, bringing more outstanding works to the audience and customers.

路画影视是一家集影视制片与投资、宣传发行、娱乐营销为主营业务的影视集团,拥有北京、上海、香港、洛杉矶四家公司。

路画影视是一家集影视制片与投资、宣传发行、娱乐营销为主营业务的影视集团,拥有北京、上海、香港、洛杉矶四家公司,A轮股东为小米,A+轮股东为浙江广厦和盛世景。

影视制片与投资方面,路画影视携其基金已联合出品浪漫喜剧电影《命中注定》,接下来的电影包括《机械情敌》、《钻石年代》和《封神》等。

路画影视已发行2018年戛纳金棕榈大奖影片《小偷家族》,接下来的影片包括戛纳评审团奖《迦百农》、《衣柜里的冒险王》和《审判》等。

路画影视已从全案、新媒体/传统媒体、活动、跨界合作等宣传27部电影,达到了68亿票房,以及5部电视剧,包括《变形金刚5》、《古墓丽影》、《北京遇上西雅图2》、《扶摇》和《甜蜜暴击》等。

娱乐营销方面,路画长期与好莱坞六大及中国各大片方有着深入的合作,拥有丰富的汽车、快消、互联网等各行业客户,包括奥迪联合推广《复仇者联盟3》、欧莱雅植入《解忧杂货店》和林肯植入《欢乐颂2》等,通过资源优势与品牌的结合,达到满意的效果。

路画影视通过专业高效的工作团队,创新进取的理念,致力于打造全产业链的国际集团,为观众和客户带来更多优秀作品。